Return to Orion Predator H30 Red or Green 273 Yards Premium Varmint Coyote Hunting Light
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green light March 25, 2021
Reviewer: JOE  
Extremely bright, well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Race from story city , IA United States  
Customers  support  was great with my ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product with Excellent Customer Service October 24, 2020
Reviewer: George M. from Syosset, NY United States  
I purchased the Orion Predator Light for coyote hunting and experienced a problem when I didn’t realize the o ring became lodged in the tailcap which preventing the light for working,  I contacted their customer service and they went above and beyond in getting the issue resolved.  Top notch company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Light defect April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Duke from Atmore, AL United States  
The light is great when it works. But the light doesn’t work eyes the end cal screwed all the way on. It only turns on with the cap barely threaded on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 H30 Red November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wallkill, NY United States  
Very nice light and very fast shipping and delivery. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midfield, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This light is so bright and light weight. Amazing April 3, 2019
Reviewer: William Mofield from Peru, IN United States  
Not only do I have 2 of these H30 lights I also bought the  700 lumens H30c red light. These are tough I use the crap out of all them. This company has the best customer service I have ever dealt with.awesome products and a company who stands behind them .you can't go wrong .......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good customer service February 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Shimanek from Lewisville, TX United States  
I called CS prior to ordering and was impressed by the young lady who was quite helpful. Not used the lights yet but initially impressed with construction and brightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT SERVICE & PRODUCT February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jeannie Novak from Oakdale, MN United States  
I ordered this flashlight on a Friday and was told it would be delivered the following Tuesday and much to our surprise it was delivered the next day.   This is such a great flashlight and was happy to be able to order a new one to replace the one I lost/misplaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Garret Dozier from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Got my light very quickly!! It handles great in my hand and has a great bulb and beam.. will definitely promote this light and company.  I was using a green predator light on a massive feral hog problem.. They got accustomed to he green so I switched to the red! Thanks and remember God Family Country.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items